7-Day Money-Back Guarantee

7-Day Money-Back Guarantee

If you are having technical difficulties please email our support team ([email protected]) before claiming a refund as they will be happy to solve any problems.

FOR NEW ORDERS:

All new orders are covered by our money back guarantee.

You are entitled to a full refund on a new order if all of the following apply:

  • you claim your refund within 7 days of your order date;
  • your account has not already been suspended by us for your breach of our terms of service;
  • you send an email to [email protected] stating your VPN user name and the reason for your cancelling the service;
  • you have used less than 10GB of bandwidth (data transfer – total of upload and download activity through all service);
  • you have not exceeded 100 sessions (the number of times you have connected to our service); and
  • you have not previously claimed a refund from us under this policy.

If you have exceeded the 10GB bandwidth limit but your original order is for more than one month, we may charge you based on your usage and issue a partial refund to you. Such partial refunds are made at our sole discretion.

FOR RENEWALS:

You are entitled to a full refund on a renewal order if all of the following apply:

  • you claim your refund within 14 days of your renewal date;
  • your account has not already been suspended by us for your breach of our terms of service;
  • you send an email to [email protected] stating your user name and the reason for your cancelling the service; and
  • you have not used the service since your renewal date.
  • your payment has not been made via OneBip.

We endeavour to process refunds within 24 hours of a valid refund request, but payments may take up to 7 days to appear in your account depending on your bank, card or payment provider.

CANCELLATION POLICY

If you have not selected “automatically renew” we will not extend your subscription unless you ask us to do so.

If you have selected “automatically renew” when ordering the service you can change this by logging into your control panel at https://csm.cloudbehind.com and navigating to the ‘Billing management’ page, where you can find the cancellation button. If you have any trouble with this, please contact our customer services ([email protected]) who can change this for you.

We offer a completely transparent service when it comes to automatic billing:

  • An option before ordering allows you to choose between manual or automatic billing.
  • 5 days before the next automatic billing date we will send you an email warning that you will be charged soon for additional period (depending on your contract; either 1, 6 or 12 months).
  • You can disable automatic renewal by logging in to your control panel at any time.
  • A refund will be given to customers who forget to turn off automatic renewal if they meet the criteria listed in the refund policy under the heading ‘for renewals’.

QUESTIONS?

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information: [email protected]

Comments are closed.

Sign in
classic
Forgot password?
×
Sign up

(*) Required fields

I agree with OptimaSales Terms & Privacy Policy

×